When the tunnel reports that no computer is attached (close 4503) the reconnect banner now says that AITURK IDE is not open or Phone connection is off, instead of an endless 'reconnecting'. Co-Authored-By: Claude Opus 5.5 <noreply@anthropic.com> Claude-Session: https://claude.ai/code/session_01B8ppceaR5s6cvMnm7uGRnf